EduCon 2.6 Conference Notes

I’ve been keeping notes of a lot of the sessions I’ve been attending here at EduCon Philly this weekend. Below are google-doc links to the notes. I’ll update this post with other session notes as I write them and then post a summary of the the event in my next post.

Session 1: Engaging as Networked Thought Leaders: Let’s Write a Book in 90 Minutes!

Session 2: Teaching in a Connected Learning Classroom

Session 4: How do we help the next generation of teachers become public practitioners? (My Convo!)

Session 5: The Effective Hybrid Teacher

Session 6: Gamification 

Leave a Reply

